About Overview

Each of Taylor’s campus locations has a library i.e. Taylor`s University Lakeside Campus, Taylor`s College, Subang Jaya and Taylor`s College Sri Hartamas.  Our libraries provide an extensive array of print and electronic resources designed to assist students with their academic pursuits and encourage self-directed research and learning.

This library was established at the Subang Jaya campus in 1989, in the then Taylor’s College. It moved to its present location in the main block after a campus renovation in 1992, and was declared as the Tan Sri Loy Hean Heong Library on 18 May 1994. Today, this library serves students from the Cambridge A-Level, Canadian Pre-U programmes and South Australian Matriculation programmes.